Czerny - 125 Exercises for Passage Playing, op. 261 [Audiobook] download free by Maurice Hinson

Czerny - 125 Exercises for Passage Playing, op. 261 Audiobook download free by Maurice Hinson
  • Listen audiobook: Czerny - 125 Exercises for Passage Playing, op. 261
  • Author: Maurice Hinson
  • Release date: 1991/4/16
  • Publisher: ALFRED MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780739024393
  • Rating: 7.68 of 10
  • Votes: 543
  • Review by: Izabella Horne
  • Review rating: 7.77 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/11
  • Duration: 47M7S in 256 kbps (12.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-03
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP4, FLAC, MP3, WMA, OGG, MPEG4, WAV (compression TAR.BZ2, ZIP, ACE, RAR, AZW4)
  • Total pages original book: 64
  • Includes a PDF summary of 7 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 5M (1.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Op. 261 is a set of studies that covers a wide range of technical problems in a short, clear manner. They are appropriate for both early and advanced pianists. Techniques include arpeggios, change of fingers on repeated notes, change of hand position, chords, and many others. This collection is very suitable for students with small hands because exercises in octave playing are not included.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Individual Composers & Musicians, Specific Bands & Groups, Keyboard Instruments, Western Classical Music
  • Download servers: Dropbox, FileServe, Cozy, Mediafire, FreakShare, Zippyshare, MEGA. Compressed in TAR.BZ2, ZIP, ACE, RAR, AZW4
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.34 USD
  • Dimensions: 223.52x309.88x10.16mm
  • Weight: 226.8g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher ALFRED MUSIC

More audiobooks in language English