The Complete Guitar Player Songbook: Omnibus Edition [Audiobook] download free by Russ Shipton

The Complete Guitar Player Songbook: Omnibus Edition Audiobook download free by Russ Shipton
  • Listen audiobook: The Complete Guitar Player Songbook: Omnibus Edition
  • Author: Russ Shipton
  • Release date: 1992/2/10
  • Publisher: AMSCO MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780825625367
  • Rating: 9.12 of 10
  • Votes: 632
  • Review by: Max Pereira
  • Review rating: 7.68 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/9
  • Duration: 2H7M31S in 256 kbps (34.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-09
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WAV, MPEG4, ATRAC, MOD, MP4, WMA, MP3 (compression Z, TBZ2, GZ, ZIP, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 172
  • Includes a PDF summary of 20 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 15M44S (4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Music Sales America). This compilation of all four of The Complete Guitar Player Songbooks contains over 180 songs written by such great songwriters as Lennon and McCartney, Paul Simon, John Denver, Bob Dylan, and many more. In standard notation, with chord boxes and full lyrics.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Guitar, String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: MEGA, KATCR, Microsoft OneDrive, FileServe, Torrent, Firedrop, 4Shared, Hotfile. Compressed in Z, TBZ2, GZ, ZIP, RAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 29.87 USD
  • Dimensions: 229x305x19mm
  • Weight: 658g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 1992