The Young Violinist'S Repertoire Book 4 [Audiobook] download free by Paul De Keyser

The Young Violinist'S Repertoire Book 4 Audiobook download free by Paul De Keyser
  • Listen audiobook: The Young Violinist'S Repertoire Book 4
  • Author: Paul De Keyser
  • Release date: 1998/8/5
  • Publisher: FABER MUSIC LTD
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780571508198
  • Rating: 8.42 of 10
  • Votes: 579
  • Review by: Jamari Hyde
  • Review rating: 8.95 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/6
  • Duration: 26M15S in 256 kbps (7.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-11
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, OPUS, WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP4, MPEG-4 SLS, MPEG4 (compression RAR, ZIP, EML, TAR.GZ, TAR.7Z)
  • Total pages original book: 36
  • Includes a PDF summary of 4 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 2M45S (0.8 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Following on from the first three books in The Young Violinist's Repertoire series, this volume is for the player already familiar with first and third positions. It presents a broad range of European music from three centuries, including some beautiful but relatively unfamiliar pieces by Handel, Leopold Mozart and others. Priority has been given to melodic pieces demanding a sustained legato, so that players are introduced to the cantabile style, which so important to violin playing. The technical level in this book covers approximately grades 3-5.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: FlowCloud,, Uploaded, MEGA, FileServe, Microsoft OneDrive, FileCupid, BitShare, FreakShare. Compressed in RAR, ZIP, EML, TAR.GZ, TAR.7Z
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.39 USD
  • Dimensions: 229x305x2.29mm
  • Weight: 151g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the publisher FABER MUSIC LTD

More audiobooks of 1998