Robert Johnson: The new Transcriptions - Guitar Recorded Versions [Audiobook] download free by Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson: The new Transcriptions - Guitar Recorded Versions Audiobook download free by Robert Johnson
  • Listen audiobook: Robert Johnson: The new Transcriptions - Guitar Recorded Versions
  • Author: Robert Johnson
  • Release date: 2002/3/2
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780793589197
  • Rating: 8.13 of 10
  • Votes: 113
  • Review by: Alaric Espino
  • Review rating: 9.17 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/16
  • Duration: 2H27M4S in 256 kbps (40 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-10
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, MPEG4, FLAC, WMA, MP3, AU (compression XZ, ZIP, TAR.BZ2, AZW3, RAR, DMG)
  • Total pages original book: 200
  • Includes a PDF summary of 16 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 10M50S (3.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Guitar Recorded Versions). A must-have for all blues guitarists, this exciting publication is the most complete Robert Johnson collection ever! It includes note-for-note transcriptions in notes & tab for all 29 songs ever recorded by this elusive legend, plus two alternate takes. Newly discovered authentic tunings and capo placements are also part of the package. Songs include: Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) Dead Shrimp Blues Drunken Hearted Man Hell Hound on My Trail Honeymoon Blues I Believe I'll Dust My Broom Kind Hearted Woman Blues Love in Vain Blues Malted Milk Milkcow's Calf Blues Ramblin' on My Mind Sweet Home Chicago When You Got a Good Friend and more. Also includes an introduction.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Guitar, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, String Instruments, Musical Instruments & Instrumental Ensembles
  • Download servers: MEGA, Hotfile, ExtraTorrent, Dropbox, Torrent, Compressed in XZ, ZIP, TAR.BZ2, AZW3, RAR, DMG
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 25.97 USD
  • Dimensions: 229.11x304.8x13.97mm
  • Weight: 635.03g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks of 2002

More audiobooks of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION