The Tango Fiddler: For Violin and Piano [Audiobook] download free by Edward Huws Jones

The Tango Fiddler: For Violin and Piano Audiobook download free by Edward Huws Jones
  • Listen audiobook: The Tango Fiddler: For Violin and Piano
  • Author: Edward Huws Jones
  • Release date: 2006/2/28
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780851625003
  • Rating: 9.9 of 10
  • Votes: 808
  • Review by: Cole Alfaro
  • Review rating: 7.35 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/27
  • Duration: 1H22M39S in 256 kbps (21.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-10
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WMA, MPC, Vorbis, WAV, MPEG4, MP3 (compression ALZ, RAR, ZIP, Z)
  • Total pages original book: 106
  • Includes a PDF summary of 9 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 6M55S (1.8 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music). 12 well-known tangos. Contents include: La Cumparsita, La Payanca, Volver, Vuelvo al sur, El Cachorrito, La Punalada, Catamarca, A la luz de los faroles, Chiquilin de Bachin, El Chamuyo, El dia que me quieras, and El Choclo.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, String Instruments, Western Classical Music
  • Download servers: Mediafire, Microsoft OneDrive, MEGA, ExtraTorrent, Send U It, FreakShare, Hotfile. Compressed in ALZ, RAR, ZIP, Z
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 21.19 USD
  • Dimensions: 222x298x6mm
  • Weight: 336g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks of 2006

More audiobooks in language English