Danny Elfman: The Nightmare Before Christmas (Easy Piano) [Audiobook] download free by Danny Elfman

Danny Elfman: The Nightmare Before Christmas (Easy Piano) Audiobook download free by Danny Elfman
  • Listen audiobook: Danny Elfman: The Nightmare Before Christmas (Easy Piano)
  • Author: Danny Elfman
  • Release date: 2007/11/9
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781423424949
  • Rating: 8.36 of 10
  • Votes: 157
  • Review by: Conner Slater
  • Review rating: 8.15 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/16
  • Duration: 59M37S in 256 kbps (16 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-25
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, FLAC, AU, MPEG4, MP3, WMA (compression RAR, TAR.7Z, ZIP, DEB)
  • Total pages original book: 80
  • Includes a PDF summary of 9 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 6M46S (1.8 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Easy Piano Songbook). Easy piano arrangements of all 11 Danny Elfman songs from the soundtrack of this Christmas cult classic. Includes: Jack's Lament Jack's Obsession Kidnap the Sandy Claws Making Christmas Oogie Boogie's Song Poor Jack Sally's Song This Is Halloween Town Meeting Song What's This? Finale/Reprise.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Western Classical Music, Keyboard Instruments, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials
  • Download servers: Hotfile, FileInvite, Dropbox, FileHosting, Torrent, FreakShare, Microsoft OneDrive, Google Drive. Compressed in RAR, TAR.7Z, ZIP, DEB
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 16.61 USD
  • Dimensions: 221x299.7x10.2mm
  • Weight: 272.16g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2007

More audiobooks of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION