Viola Time Sprinters + cd: A Third Book of Pieces for Viola [Audiobook] download free by Kathy Blackwell

Viola Time Sprinters + cd: A Third Book of Pieces for Viola Audiobook download free by Kathy Blackwell
  • Listen audiobook: Viola Time Sprinters + cd: A Third Book of Pieces for Viola
  • Author: Kathy Blackwell
  • Release date: 2008/5/4
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780193360815
  • Rating: 8.17 of 10
  • Votes: 123
  • Review by: Ryann Cano
  • Review rating: 9.2 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/16
  • Duration: 24M49S in 256 kbps (6.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-30
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WMA, OPUS, WAV, MP3, MPEG4 (compression RAR, TZ, DMG, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 32
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 3M39S (0.97 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Viola Time Sprinters is the third book in this hugely successful series, building on the firm technical and stylistic foundations of Joggers and Runners. You'll find pieces in first, second, and third position, as well as a range of bowing techniques, including spiccato, hooked bowing, and string crossing. The book includes original pieces in different styles, pieces by a range of composers, and duets with parts of equal difficulty,together with a CD of performances and backings. Straightforward piano accompaniments are available in a separate volume.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: Uploaded, Casebox, Torrent, Google Drive, BitShare. Compressed in RAR, TZ, DMG, ZIP
  • Format: Sheet Music
  • Approximate value: 12.89 USD
  • Dimensions: 230x309x3mm
  • Weight: 156g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Oxford, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks of the publisher OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS

More audiobooks of Kathy Blackwell