French Songs for Accordion [Audiobook] download free by Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation

French Songs for Accordion Audiobook download free by Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Listen audiobook: French Songs for Accordion
  • Author: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Release date: 2009/12/24
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781423435907
  • Rating: 9.71 of 10
  • Votes: 792
  • Review by: Armani Turner
  • Review rating: 9.9 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/27
  • Duration: 47M47S in 256 kbps (12.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-31
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, WAV, WMA, FLAC, WavPack, ATRAC, MPEG4 (compression TZO, TAR.BZ, RAR, ZIP, CBC)
  • Total pages original book: 61
  • Includes a PDF summary of 7 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 5M16S (1.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Accordion). A tres magnifique collection of 17 French standards arranged for the accordion. Includes: Autumn Leaves Beyond the Sea C'est Magnifique I Love Paris La Marseillaise Let It Be Me (Je T'appartiens) A Man and a Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme) Under Paris Skies Watch What Happens What Now My Love and more.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Instruments & Instrumental Ensembles, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Torrent, Hotfile, Torlock, FreakShare. Compressed in TZO, TAR.BZ, RAR, ZIP, CBC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 12.08 USD
  • Dimensions: 226.06x297.18x10.16mm
  • Weight: 226.8g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2009

More audiobooks of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation