Billboard Sheet Music Hits 2000-2010: Piano/Vocal/Guitar [Audiobook] download free by Alfred Music

Billboard Sheet Music Hits 2000-2010: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Audiobook download free by Alfred Music
  • Listen audiobook: Billboard Sheet Music Hits 2000-2010: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Author: Alfred Music
  • Release date: 2010/10/10
  • Publisher: ALFRED MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780739069684
  • Rating: 7.96 of 10
  • Votes: 688
  • Review by: Jessie Pressley
  • Review rating: 9.97 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/24
  • Duration: 2H26M37S in 256 kbps (38.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-19
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, FLAC, MP3, MPC, MPEG4, WMA (compression ZIP, LZ, RAR, TZO)
  • Total pages original book: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 17 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 12M35S (3.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Play the hits that rocked the Billboard charts from 2000 to 2010! This exclusive sheet music collection features dozens of No. 1 hits and piano-friendly chart singles that are a pleasure to play. Each piano arrangement accurately depicts the original hit recording, with guitar chords, lyrics, and vocal melodies included for fellow music makers to play and sing. Titles: 21 Guns (Green Day) Airplanes (B.o.B. featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore) Apologize (Timbaland featuring OneRepublic) Bad Day (Daniel Powter) Be Without You (Mary J. Blige) Breakaway (Kelly Clarkson) Complicated (Avril Lavigne) Crazy (Gnarls Barkley) Falling Slowly (from Once) (Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová) Hanging by a Moment (Lifehouse) Haven't Met You Yet (Michael Bublé) Hey There Delilah (Plain White T's) Home (Michael Bublé) Hot N Cold (Katy Perry) How to Save a Life (The Fray) I'm Yours (Jason Mraz) Love Story (Taylor Swift) My Immortal (Evanescence) Need You Now (Lady Antebellum) New Soul (Yael Naim) Photograph (Nickelback) Temporary Home (Carrie Underwood) Umbrella (Rihanna featuring Jay-Z) We Are the World 25: for Haiti (Artists for Haiti) We Belong Together (Mariah Carey) What Goes Around . . . Comes Around (Justin Timberlake) When I Look at You (Miley Cyrus) With Arms Wide Open (Creed) You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Rock & Pop Music
  • Download servers: Microsoft OneDrive, FreakShare, Mediafire, Torrent, MyUpload, Uploaded, MEGA, Casebox, Yandex.Disk. Compressed in ZIP, LZ, RAR, TZO
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 28.24 USD
  • Dimensions: 229x297x13mm
  • Weight: 617g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks of 2010

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks of the publisher ALFRED MUSIC