The Complete Idiot'S Guide to Rock Hits for Ukulele [Audiobook] download free by Alfred Music

The Complete Idiot'S Guide to Rock Hits for Ukulele Audiobook download free by Alfred Music
  • Listen audiobook: The Complete Idiot'S Guide to Rock Hits for Ukulele
  • Author: Alfred Music
  • Release date: 2010/7/26
  • Publisher: ALFRED MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780739068281
  • Rating: 7.28 of 10
  • Votes: 718
  • Review by: Johnny Lantz
  • Review rating: 8.31 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/7
  • Duration: 2H21M14S in 256 kbps (37.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-06
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP4, FLAC, TTA, MP3, WAV, WMA, MPEG4, Shorten (compression ZIP, 7Z, CBZ, CAB, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 186
  • Includes a PDF summary of 17 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 12M24S (3.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: This book and two CD combo is like having a friend show you how to play all your favorite songs on ukulele. You'll learn 25 classic songs by artists like Led Zeppelin, Green Day, Radiohead, Eagles, Cream, Pink Floyd, The Allman Brothers Band, Israel 'Iz' Kamakawiwo'ole, and many others. Each song is transcribed in full music notation and TAB, and comes with a lesson that contains tips, techniques, and information about the artist. We've even provided a short refresher course on music theory, and a huge chord dictionary in the back of the book. The two CDs contain ukulele versions of every song and computer software that lets you mute the vocals or ukulele, slow tracks down, and loop sections for practice.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Rock & Pop Music, Guitar, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials
  • Download servers: Torrent, Hotfile, LaciCloud, Microsoft OneDrive, Uploaded, Torrentz2, Mediafire, FileServe. Compressed in ZIP, 7Z, CBZ, CAB, RAR
  • Format: Mixed Media Product
  • Approximate value: 31.70 USD
  • Dimensions: 228.6x299.72x15.24mm
  • Weight: 725.74g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Los Angeles, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the publisher ALFRED MUSIC

More audiobooks of Alfred Music