Suzuki Cello School, vol 2: Piano Acc. [Audiobook] download free by Alfred Music

Suzuki Cello School, vol 2: Piano Acc. Audiobook download free by Alfred Music
  • Listen audiobook: Suzuki Cello School, vol 2: Piano Acc.
  • Author: Alfred Music
  • Release date: 2011/2/23
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780874874822
  • Rating: 8.91 of 10
  • Votes: 581
  • Review by: Jesus Golden
  • Review rating: 9.8 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/4
  • Duration: 18M7S in 256 kbps (4.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-28
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WavPack, WAV, WMA, MPEG4, FLAC, MP3 (compression TAR.LZO, TZ, XZ, ZIP, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 24
  • Includes a PDF summary of 3 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 2M15S (0.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Teach cello with the popular Suzuki Cello School. The Suzuki Method(R) of Talent Education is based on Shinichi Suzuki's view that every child is born with ability, and that people are the product of their environment. According to Shinichi Suzuki, a world-renowned violinist and teacher, the greatest joy an adult can know comes from developing a child's potential so he/she can express all that is harmonious and best in human beings. Students are taught using the 'mother-tongue' approach. Each series of books for a particular instrument in the Suzuki Method is considered a Suzuki music school, such as the Suzuki Cello School. Suzuki lessons are generally given in a private studio setting with additional group lessons. The student listens to the recordings and works with their Suzuki cello teacher to develop their potential as a musician and as a person. This Suzuki piano accompaniment book aids in Suzuki cello lessons. Titles: Long, Long Ago (Bayly) May Time, Komm Lieber Mai (Longing for Spring) from Sehnsucht nach dem Frühlinge, K. 96 (Mozart) Minuet No. 1, Minuett III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (Bach) Minuet No. 3, Minuet in C, BWV Anh. II (Bach) Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (Handel) Hunters' Chorus from 3rd Act of the Opera Der Freischutz (von Weber) Musette in G, Gavotte II or the Musette from English Suite III in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 808 (Bach) March in G (Bach) Theme from Witches' Dance (Paganini) Tonalization: The Moon over the Ruined Castle (Taki) The Two Grenadiers, Die Beiden Grenadier, Op. 49, No. 1 for Voice and Piano (Schumann) Gavotte (Gossec) Bourrée from Sonata in F Major for Oboe and Basso Continuo, HHA IV/18, No. 8-EZ (Handel). For a complete list of the most recent printings by AMPV number, go to This title is available in SmartMusic.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Keyboard Instruments, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials, String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: Torrent, BitShare, Microsoft OneDrive, FilesAnywhere, Mediafire. Compressed in TAR.LZO, TZ, XZ, ZIP, RAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 8.52 USD
  • Dimensions: 221x297x5mm
  • Weight: 136g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Miami, Fla.?, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks of the publisher SUZUKI METHOD INTERNATIONAL

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of Alfred Music

More audiobooks of 2011

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment