Rafael Nadal: The Biography [Audiobook] download free by Tom Oldfield

Rafael Nadal: The Biography Audiobook download free by Tom Oldfield
  • Listen audiobook: Rafael Nadal: The Biography
  • Author: Tom Oldfield
  • Release date: 2014/8/27
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Sports
  • ISBN: 9781782199090
  • Rating: 8.87 of 10
  • Votes: 693
  • Review by: Brooklynn Sager
  • Review rating: 9.68 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/6
  • Duration: 3H31M43S in 256 kbps (57.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-09
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: AC3, Apple Lossless, WMA, AAC, FLAC, MP3, MPEG4, WAV (compression BZ, RAR, TGZ, TAR.Z, CBC, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 288
  • Includes a PDF summary of 27 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 19M52S (5.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Rafael Nadal is a whirlwind of on-court power and dynamism. His unparalleled exploits in winning the French Open a record 8 times has earned him the title 'King of Clay'. His clubbing, lasso-whip forehand is the most recognizable shot in tennis, and his raw power combined with a mild, soft-spoken manner has won him a legion of fans which eclipses that of any other player. Along with fantastic insight into the training and lifestyle that has made Rafa such an incredible champion, Tom Oldfield reveals all the details of his legendary - and often heated - rivalries with fellow 'Big Four' players Federer, Djokovic and Murray.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Biography: Sport, Tennis
  • Download servers: FileFactory, FreakShare, Torrent, FileServe, MEGA, WeTransfer, Hotfile, Uploaded. Compressed in BZ, RAR, TGZ, TAR.Z, CBC, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 16.62 USD
  • Dimensions: 126x198x25mm
  • Weight: 257g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Sports

More audiobooks of 2014

More audiobooks of the publisher JOHN BLAKE PUBLISHING LTD