The Professional Pianist - Solos for Christmas: 50 Advanced Arrangements [Audiobook] download free by Dan Coates

The Professional Pianist - Solos for Christmas: 50 Advanced Arrangements Audiobook download free by Dan Coates
  • Listen audiobook: The Professional Pianist - Solos for Christmas: 50 Advanced Arrangements
  • Author: Dan Coates
  • Release date: 2015/5/10
  • Publisher: ALFRED MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781470620264
  • Rating: 7.35 of 10
  • Votes: 824
  • Review by: Leila Lavigne
  • Review rating: 8.56 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/7
  • Duration: 1H40M57S in 256 kbps (27.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-22
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, WAV, MPEG4, FLAC, WMA, OPUS (compression CBC, CHM, RAR, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 136
  • Includes a PDF summary of 10 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 7M3S (2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: This collection of 50 beloved Christmas songs has been crafted to provide professional-sounding, easily prepared arrangements for busy pianists. Each arrangement has been carefully engraved for easy reading, and approximate performance times have been included to assist with planning set lists. Perfect for holiday parties, light concerts, or other festive gatherings, these piano solos will provide a valuable resource of crowd-pleasing favorites. Titles: Angels We Have Heard on High Auld Lang Syne Away in a Manger Believe (from The Polar Express) The Christmas Waltz Deck the Halls The First Noel Frosty the Snowman Gesù Bambino (The Infant Jesus) The Gift Go, Tell It on the Mountain God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen Good King Wenceslas Grown-Up Christmas List Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas A Holly Jolly Christmas (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day I'll Be Home for Christmas It Came Upon the Midnight Clear It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Jingle Bell Rock Jingle Bells Jolly Old Saint Nicholas Joy to the World Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let There Be Peace on Earth Mary, Did You Know? O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum) O Come, All Ye Faithful O Come, O Come Emmanuel O Holy Night O Little Town of Bethlehem Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer Santa Baby Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town Sending You a Little Christmas Silent Night Sleigh Ride There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas Toyland Ukrainian Bell Carol Up on the Housetop We Three Kings of Orient Are We Wish You a Merry Christmas What Child Is This? When Christmas Comes to Town (from The Polar Express) Winter Wonderland. 136 pages.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Keyboard Instruments, Folk & Traditional Music
  • Download servers: WeTransfer, 4Shared, Google Drive, EasyBytez, FileServe, FreakShare. Compressed in CBC, CHM, RAR, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 22.42 USD
  • Dimensions: 224x297x10mm
  • Weight: 431g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2015

More audiobooks of the publisher ALFRED MUSIC

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks in language English