The Lyrics: Since 1962 [Audiobook] download free by Bob Dylan

The Lyrics: Since 1962 Audiobook download free by Bob Dylan
  • Listen audiobook: The Lyrics: Since 1962
  • Author: Bob Dylan
  • Release date: 2016/5/28
  • Publisher: SIMON & SCHUSTER
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781451648768
  • Rating: 7.14 of 10
  • Votes: 673
  • Review by: Ronin Harness
  • Review rating: 9.81 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/19
  • Duration: 8H30M46S in 256 kbps (137.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-09
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, MP3, WMA, AIFF, FLAC, MPEG4 (compression 7Z, RZ, RAR, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 688
  • Includes a PDF summary of 67 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 49M42S (13.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: WINNER OF THE NOBEL PRIZE IN LITERATURE A beautiful, comprehensive volume of Dylan's lyrics, from the beginning of his career through the present day-with the songwriter's edits to dozens of songs, appearing here for the first time. Bob Dylan is one of the most important songwriters of our time, responsible for modern classics such as 'Like a Rolling Stone,' 'Mr. Tambourine Man,' and 'The Times They Are a-Changin'.' The Lyrics is a comprehensive and definitive collection of Dylan's most recent writing as well as the early works that are such an essential part of the canon. Well known for changing the lyrics to even his best-loved songs, Dylan has edited dozens of songs for this volume, making The Lyrics a must-read for everyone from fanatics to casual fans.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Individual Composers & Musicians, Specific Bands & Groups, Music Reviews & Criticism
  • Download servers: Google Drive, Torrent, Uptobox, Hotfile, OpenDrive, Uploaded. Compressed in 7Z, RZ, RAR, ZIP
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 88.80 USD
  • Dimensions: 212x262x47mm
  • Weight: 1,902g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher SIMON & SCHUSTER

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2016