Jazz on a Winter'S Night 2 + cd: 10 Christmas Classics for Jazz Piano [Audiobook] download free by Nikki Iles

Jazz on a Winter'S Night 2 + cd: 10 Christmas Classics for Jazz Piano Audiobook download free by Nikki Iles
  • Listen audiobook: Jazz on a Winter'S Night 2 + cd: 10 Christmas Classics for Jazz Piano
  • Author: Nikki Iles
  • Release date: 2017/7/10
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780193517691
  • Rating: 8.86 of 10
  • Votes: 818
  • Review by: Kailani Mcnabb
  • Review rating: 7.95 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/17
  • Duration: 24M57S in 256 kbps (6.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-14
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, MP3, WavPack, WMA, WMA Lossless, MPEG4, OPUS, FLAC (compression CBC, RAR, ZIP, RZ, TZ, TAR.BZ2)
  • Total pages original book: 32
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 2M38S (1.73 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Following the success of the first volume in Nikki Iles's acclaimed jazz series, this collection features sophisticated new jazz arrangements of Christmas classics, including 'Let it snow!', 'Rudolph, the red-nosed reindeer', 'Away in a manger', and 'Past three o'clock'. A wide variety of styles are represented, from swing and stride to boogaloo and calypso, and the expertly recorded CD, by Nikki Iles, helps with interpretation. With fully notated rhythms, grooves,and improvisations, Jazz on a Winter's Night 2 is the perfect collection for pianists looking for that authentic sound.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Keyboard Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Jazz
  • Download servers: Uploaded, 4Shared, Torrent, Microsoft OneDrive, MEGA, AnonFile.com, Sync.com, Dropbox, FlowCloud, FileServe. Compressed in CBC, RAR, ZIP, RZ, TZ, TAR.BZ2
  • Format: Sheet Music
  • Approximate value: 16.18 USD
  • Dimensions: 201x307x7mm
  • Weight: 154g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Oxford, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS

More audiobooks of 2017