Bob Dylan for Ukulele [Audiobook] download free by Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan for Ukulele Audiobook download free by Bob Dylan
  • Listen audiobook: Bob Dylan for Ukulele
  • Author: Bob Dylan
  • Release date: 2010/1/10
  • Publisher: AMSCO MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780825637445
  • Rating: 9.95 of 10
  • Votos: 128
  • Review by: Zaria Bull
  • Review rating: 7.74 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/18
  • Duration: 36M24S in 256 kbps (9.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-23
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, FLAC, WMA, WAV, MP3, AC3 (compression LZO, RAR, AZW, ZIP, ARC)
  • Total pages original book: 48
  • Includes a PDF summary of 5 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 3M57S (1 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Music Sales America). 23 top hits from folk-rock icon Bob Dylan arranged for the ukulele: All Along the Watchtower All I Really Want to Do Blowin' in the Wind Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Forever Young I Feel a Change Comin' On I Want You I'll Be Your Baby Tonight It Ain't Me, Babe It's All Over Now Baby Blue Knockin' on Heaven's Door Lay, Lady, Lay Like a Rolling Stone Maggie's Farm Mr. Tambourine Man Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 The Times They Are A-Changin' You Ain't Goin' Nowhere and more. Includes full lyrics and easy-to-read chord boxes.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Rock & Pop Music, Guitar, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: Microsoft OneDrive, Uploaded, BitShare, SendMyWay, Mediafire, FreakShare, Dropbox, Localhostr. Compressed in LZO, RAR, AZW, ZIP, ARC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 17.27 USD
  • Dimensions: 220.98x297.18x25.4mm
  • Weight: 498.95g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Download Audiobook Bob Dylan for Ukulele of Bob Dylan


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks of the publisher AMSCO MUSIC

More audiobooks of 2010