Ensembles for Cello, vol 2 [Audiobook] download free by Rick Mooney

Ensembles for Cello, vol 2 Audiobook download free by Rick Mooney
  • Listen audiobook: Ensembles for Cello, vol 2
  • Author: Rick Mooney
  • Release date: 2000/6/13
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Entertainment
  • ISBN: 9780874872989
  • Rating: 7.31 of 10
  • Votes: 762
  • Review by: Owen Guerra
  • Review rating: 8.09 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/11
  • Duration: 17M52S in 256 kbps (4.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-15
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, WAV, FLAC, MPEG-4 SLS, MPEG4, WavPack, ATRAC, WMA (compression ZIP, AZW, CBC, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 24
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 2M42S (0.83 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Prepared and edited by Rick Mooney, a well-known Suzuki teacher, teacher-trainer and member of the Suzuki Cello Committee, these books contain harmony parts to go with many of the pieces in the Suzuki Cello School, Volumes 1, 2 and 3. All of these pieces have been arranged to resemble, as much as possible, the existing piano accompaniments. These ensembles enable a cello teacher (who does not play or have access to a piano) to play harmony parts with students to prepare them for the time when a piano and pianist are available. Also, these parts give additional challenges for the more advanced player during a group lesson. Volume 2 contents are: Long, Long Ago (T.H. Bayly) Maytime Komm Lieber Mai from Sehnsucht nach dem Fr?hlinge, K. 596 (duet & quartet) (W.A. Mozart) Minuet No. 1, Minuet II from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J.S. Bach) Minuet No. 3, Minuet in C, BWV Anh. II 114/Anh. III 183 (J.S. Bach) Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G.F. Handel) Hunters' Chorus from 3rd Act of the opera Der Freischutz (C.M. von Weber) Musette, Gavotte II for the Musette from English Suite No. 3 in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 808 (J.S. Bach) March in G (J.S. Bach) Theme from Witches' Dance (N. Paganini) The Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki) The Two Grenadiers, Die beiden Granadier, Op. 49, No. 1 (R. Schumann) Gavotte (F.J. Gossec) Bourr?e from Sonata in F Major for Oboe and Basso Continuo, HHA IV/18. No. 8-EZ (G.F. Handel).
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials
  • Download servers: FreakShare, JustCloud, SandCage, Dropbox, Uploaded, Mediafire, Torrent, Microsoft OneDrive. Compressed in ZIP, AZW, CBC, RAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 7.37 USD
  • Dimensions: 226.1x297.2x5.1mm
  • Weight: 45.36g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Entertainment

More audiobooks of the publisher SUZUKI METHOD INTERNATIONAL